The Happy Trader episode #7 .. Slow trading day, but I got a steal of a deal off a Sears pricing error..

in #money8 years ago (edited)

On the sears website Miter Saws were priced for $7 (savings $492) I ordered a lot of em :)

I just love getting a deal. That's why I probably love trading in Cryptoland. There's just so much oppertunity to double and triple your money quickly.

Im posting today's video early because I have to leave the house right after the market closes at 4pm.

I love trading many markets, especially Cryptoland and I make a good living doing it.

So in an effort to help others and bring good content to steemit, I post an end of the day video everyday, and I call it The Happy Trader Channel. It airs (video will be posted) by 5pm each day. I'm not the most computer savvy guy so please don't expect well polished videos and blog posts. But I will share my screen and discuss what happened for me in the markets each day and any crypto relevent news that moved the markets. So lets break down some charts and see where we can put our coins to work.

Please tune in to the Happy Trader Channel every day and lets trade together!!!

Thanks for watching and please comment or ask questions below. I'd also love suggestions for subject matter to be discussed in future episodes.

Luc (A.K.A. Quickfingers)

Sort:  

Again, video unavailable. What is going on Luc?

to see these past blog still interesting, btw how you noticed this kind of opportunity

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59085.79
ETH 2543.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36