You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 12/15/17. Post Market Wrap Up PLUS! This Is About To Happen! Pay Attention To It. Gregory Mannarino

in #money7 years ago

Greg, You used a word several times in this video that sets you apart from about 99.5% of the brokers in this country. You used the work "fake" market several times. My term for that is "manipulated market". They both mean the same. Over past years I have noticed almost a geometric increase in manipulated or fake markets.

Don't get me wrong. I'm not negative on the markets. There is money to be made. All I want is some legitimate volatility in an up or down market. It really doesn't matter which direction because either way there is opportunity.

Greg, thanks for having the guts to call it as you really see it. I totally agree with your evaluation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45