You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 12/11/17. Post Market Wrap Up PLUS! Don't Do THIS With Bitcoin, Gold, Or Silver. By Gregory Mannarino

in #money7 years ago

Greg, I follow you on YouTube now Steemit. I sat on a trading desk for 20 plus years. For a young dude you have a very good understanding of markets. This old dude would estimate that I agree with you about 98% of the time. Good luck and keep it coming.

Sort:  

I am old my friend, 52. Thanks. I work very hard at this.

I know you work very hard. I've been there and done that. People would be shocked if they knew how much effort goes into your reports. By the way I'm 73.

Which trading floor did you work?

My terminology may have misled you due to my age and number of years out of holding a Series 7. When I said "trading desk" I was referring to my desk where I traded retail and was a "market maker" in a dozen or so OTC issues. I started with Merrill (4.5 yrs), then Paine Webber (3 yrs) and later a large Regional house.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45