CVS – Just keeps getting better and better and better and…

in #money6 years ago

Just when I thought CVS couldn’t get any better…they up their game and come out with a freaking cash card (which equates to a gift card) that NEVER expires! I just got one today and I’m over the top with excitement! I went shopping today and these items in the pic, put me at/over the $30.00 requirement. I pay my $12.20 and here the register make that magical sound…lol I was expecting $10.00 in ECB’s…then the cashier goes WAIT…let me go ahead and give you your $10.00 cash card now! She said you don’t want to forget and let the $10.00 receipt expire on you. The cash card never expires, so you’ll be good now. YAY! LOL

So, here’s a just a couple of tips for you:

Look for products in the sales ad that have the “red $10.00” symbol/logo
Make sure you spend $30.00
Please use coupons to help offset your cost
As soon as your $10.00 cash card receipt prints…get the card and activate it right there, because there is an expiration date on that receipt!

Have fun using coupons! IMG_5076.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64