You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 4/18/18. Post Market Wrap Up. SITUATION CRITICAL! The Yield "Curve" Is Gone.

in #money6 years ago

GM, call me crazy but the way I have this figured the yield curve, all the earnings in the World, Syria, Russia, China , the USD are immaterial to the cause because IF the Federales loose control of the 10 year market nothing is going to matter anyway.
Interest rate spike as the bond market collapses, stocks join the plunge and real estate suddenly becomes a burden instead of an asset.
AND I'm thinking that can happen pretty quick

NOW, my question to you, man with the terrible haircut, is this:

Will a recession cause a market crash or will a market crash cause a recession?

We need answers Big Guy, I mean that's what we are all paying you for, Right?

Oh crap, I'm out of Maalox again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50