You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Students Are Defaulting On Their Debt In RECORD Numbers! - Why This Is A GIANT SCAM!

in #money7 years ago

I agree student debt is a huge scam that banks and colleges are in on. I actually enrolled in a cheap community college years ago and that was completely covered by financial aid. Luckily I chose to not take out any loans because I was young and didn't know what I'd be getting into. The whole time felt like I was wasting my life learning useless information.

I applied for the same college again for next year but this time I WILL take out loans. Only for the college benefits and to support my living expenses. I admit I don't plan on paying them back and I know exactly what to do when the debt collectors show up. They are BULLIES. They trick you into thinking you are morally wrong for not paying back non-existing money.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.94
ETH 2653.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43