Which cryptocurrency do you invest in?

in #money7 years ago (edited)

Like many of you have read in some of my past postings I have not yet invested into the cryptocurrency market. I have plans to soon with taxes but I am looking at some of the big ones to invest in such as bitcoin/bitconnect, ethereum or even litecoin. I know these are the big ones but I'm just curious if any of you guys or gals have any other recommendations to jump into crypto. Would you recommend some of the penny or sub-penny coins at all or try to avoid those ones?

I have done alot of research myself but I'm just wondering if other people have been having better luck with other coins. I don't think I could invest into mining coins for it to be lucrative enough for me to even consider.

crypto-image.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @psykogamer! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @psykogamer! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66299.06
ETH 3319.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69