Coins Are An Investment Always Going Up In Value

in #money6 years ago (edited)

1928 Canadian Penny Key Date.jpg

Coin collecting is a hobby widely enjoyed by adults passed down to the younger generation. Whether your collecting coins for the rich history of the coin (Historical event) or the beautifully engraved art. Coins are an investment always going up in value. Making it the perfect gift for any occasion. Resulting in a lifetime of enjoyment, passion, and excitement.

And I'm about to loose this Gem, 1928 Canadian penny key date. I had eBay years ago and made a dumb mistake, I just got eBay again and made the same dumb mistake. In my defense I feel eBay sets you up for it they tell you if you want your ad to do better do not set a reserve price. So being new of course I want to do better and I didn't set a reserve, now I see that I can loose it for $0.99 free ship. Might just have to take a kick in the ass for this one to keep a good ratings. This coin can go for $30 $40

If you want in on the no action and get the party started here is the link takes you to Pro Top Shelf eBay listing 1928 Canadian Penny

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59214.59
ETH 2524.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48