You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ripping The Face Off The Stock Market. By Gregory Mannarino

in #money7 years ago (edited)

I need a different trading platform. I'm using Scottrade now. Scottrade doesn't allow Uncovered Calls. I would need to buy 100 shares of the underlying equity before purchasing one contract. What's a better trading platform, particularly that allows me to trade when out of the USA?
Because of the Patriot Act Bravo Sierra, if I live out of the U.S. for more than 6 months I'm not allowed to trade with Scottrade anyway.

Sort:  

There is usually a harsh learning curve starting out. That's okay as long as we learn from our mistakes, and press on. Thankfully Gregory can shorten that curve. Good on him!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62581.77
ETH 2546.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75