You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Portfolio Composition

in #money8 years ago (edited)

Interesting , you are a very lucky person to make 55k at 22, I wish I had the same luck back then.

Well I rather not describe my bitcoin security measures, otherwise it's not secure anymore is it?

For land it's easy, many countries offer land to invest for foreign investors. It is very cheap and you can even apply to citizenship after if you have invested a lot. The good think about foreign land investment is that you only have to pay 1 tax, the income tax. Governments are very nice to tourists and foreign investors and very evil to their own citizens. They make their own citizens pay pension, healthcare, and other BS taxes on their land investment profits, but if you are a foreign investor usually you only have to pay income tax only. It varies at every country what their law is, but usually it's like that. In my opinion it's not healthy to invest in the country your are resident in, because of all the shitty taxes you pay on the profits. Foreign investments are much less taxed on average.

Not to mention with 55k you can buy up a whole village in some poorer countries, so it would be a good investment in my opinion. There are always risks, but in my opinion cheap land is really worth it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56647.53
ETH 2372.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26