You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ETH Going Down as Predicted!

in #money7 years ago

Nothing bad, it's better than ever, the newest update was released not long ago, fixed multiple bugs, and the userbase is growing:

Sort:  

Cool. I bought some not so long ago. I hope you right on this one too.

I have been holding AMP for 9 months now, it's almost like a baby to me that is about to be born.

I realized that it will be a longterm investment, maybe 1 year maybe 2? But when it becomes popular it can really go viral in my opinion, the project is solid, the dev team is working hard.

Now all is needed is for the app to go viral which it can happen very easily in my opinion.

I think a lot of profit can be made there after that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42