You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Breaking News on the War on Cash: Now Spain

in #money8 years ago

I'd normally say to stack up on Bitcoins, but now that the transaction speed of Bitcoin is having problems, I don't know what to think.

The demand for Bitcoin is really frightening, I love Bitcoin, but growing this fast is scary, because that means that the banking system is hanging by a piece of hair.

Sort:  

Negative interest rates will be the the unveiling of the totalitarian state. I'm putting my money in Bitshares though, made by the same people who made Steemit. The innovation there is incredible, and they've solved a lot of what's been plaguing Bitcoin over the past few years. But yeah, scary. All of the shit that's going on has got me stocking up on bitGold and bitSilver.

May I recommend you taking a look at Goldmoney as well? I think you might be interested in what you'll find there…

just keep em in steem and sbd.

And BitShares :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67321.51
ETH 3513.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83