BECOMING RICH - EP. 7. - Counterparty FallingsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #money7 years ago

title.png

I could not login to Steemit for some reason the past 5 days, so I could not post the fact that I have exited my position of XCP. But I did exist just before the crash, too bad I could not post here about it.

I have exited at 0.00325 BTC, yielding me a +31.27% profit. Now I was bragging earlier that I had an unrealized 54% profit, and I regret that I haven't exited then, but then I saw that the price is falling, so I thought the price is just not yet ready to break out.

canvas.png

So I sold my position, if I wouldn't, then I would currently be in a drawdown, so it's better to take 20% less profit, than to be in drawdown. Plus I can enter back at this lower price, anytime now.

The price will probably fall down until 0.0022, and I would like to re-enter back then for another bull ride. I hope next time the price breaks out to 0.01, we shall see.

In any case, I am still longterm bullish on XCP, and on AMP as well, despite it's recent price decreases. Although I could not exit AMP to buy back at lower price, I am in a drawdown there, but I don't worry because once they release their alpha, I am going to make a lot of money.

So AMP is cheaper than ever, I think it's worth buying now because a 500-5000% profit can easily be achieved there in the coming months.


Disclaimer: The information provided on this page might be incorrect. I am not responsible if you lose money using the information on this page! This is not an investment advice, just my opinion and analysis for educational or entertainment purposes.


Sources:
https://poloniex.com/exchange#btc_xcp


Upvote, ReSteem & bluebutton


Sort:  

you experienced it too. in philippines, i have had log in issues for a week now. i don't know what to do really.

you experienced it too. in philippines, i have had log in issues for a week now. i don't know what to do really. on side tho, i wish i can be like you, for a start getting my first ever bitcoin. how can i be mentored. how can i reach out to you?

Is there anyone that can help when matters like these come up?
If so, please, someone tell us.
Questions (1).gif

Nice post. I was about to post a similair thread. There's a lot of exchanges out there. I found that coinmarketcap.com gives quite a decent overview. I was wondering if anyone of you uses: https://www.coincheckup.com I don't know any other site that gives such good inisghts in the team, the product, advisors, community, the business and the business model, etc. For example: https://www.coincheckup.com/coins/Counterparty#analysis For the Counterparty Detailed analysis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51