BECOMING RICH - EP. 31. - Money's a Bitch!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #money7 years ago

title.png


They say that money's like a bitch, you go in bed with her at night, make sweet love to her, and by the morning she's gone. I think this saying is accurate, I have lost 40% of my cryptocurrency wealth in the latest crash.

It was not my fault, I am cautious, I was diversified, I have invested in all good projects with a real future prospect and did my research on all of them. It's just that these fucking fiat traders pulled out the rug from under all of us.

People panicked, they ran to big exchanges to exchange their coins back into shitty bankster controlled fiat:

s1.png

source: https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/bitcoin/#USD

Everyone is talking about how crypto is going to replace fiat money and how banks will go away, but every time something slightly bad happens (slightly since this is nothing compared to MtGox, I've seen worse), everyone is running back into fiat and their cozy bank accounts like the coward scumbags they are.

These traders are like adults in diapers, bunch of babies that get scared from a little correction, and then they take away all of your wealth too, because of their panic.

Nobody has the balls to hold through a correction. Well I did, that is why I am in a loss right now. Because I had the balls to HOLD, even when other cowards were selling. Because I believe in cryptocurrencies. I believe in their power and idea, so now I am punished because I want to believe in a better world where finances are liberated.

Yes because many other people don't, they drag us all down. Man I really wish karma would come back to those people who are dragging the price down, and who causes serious investors to lose money.

I really wish a bank bail-in would happen just when these people cash out their cryptocurrencies into fiat. Because these people think that a bank account is better than a cryptocurrency account, well let's see.

Either way the banking system is at it's end so who knows maybe my wish would be granted. Because at this point I have lost my patience with all these loudmouth idiot hypocrites, so I really wish karma would come back to them, there is no other way to punish hypocrites, let them suffer for their own stupid mistakes, because I have suffered now 40% loss because of my good choices.




Moving On

Of course nothing fundamentally has changed with the altcoins. Literally nothing has happened with them. So if I have invested in an altcoin, I haven't changed my mind about them. It's only these cowards that did.

So from my perspective all of these coins are still rocking, in fact, they are better now than ever since their price is so cheap now that it's really a bargain to buy some of them.

I am going to put more money into cryptocurrencies now, at least when they move up again, and they will, I know this for sure, then I will be rewarded again for believing in good viable cryptocurrencies.

My current Portfolio is very Simple:

  • Steem
  • EDG
  • AMP (Synereo)
  • Bitcoin
  • Ethereum

I have liquidated some coins so now my portfolio looks just like that. And all of these coins are now at bargain price, so if you want to buy some of these too, here are a few good places:

Steem:

BTC->STEEM
ETH->STEEM

AMP (Synereo):

BTC->AMP
ETH->AMP

EDG (Edgeless):

BTC->EDG
ETH->EDG
ETH->EDG via Etherdelta

I've had a 200-300% ROI on average on all of these coins before the crash,so if they go up again, which I think they will easily do, those people that buy now can make some nice ROI.

AMP was 25000 satoshi now it's 8000, so that can be a good trade if it goes back up again. The same way EDG used to be 30000 satoshi now it's 20000. So I think profit can be made here, because it looks like the correction is over, so I think if people want to buy, they should do it now while it's at bargain price.

I have just sold some of my remaining stocks in tech companies that I had, and I am wire transferring that money into an exchange as we speak, where I am going to buy Bitcoin with it, and through Bitcoin I am buying more AMP and EDG.

Time to recover my losses by going all in while they are cheap. Again my conviction about these altcoins didn't changed, but since they are in a bargain price now, I am just going to buy more of them!


Disclaimer: The information provided on this page might be incorrect. I am not responsible if you lose money using the information on this page! This is not an investment advice, just my opinion and analysis for educational or entertainment purposes.


Upvote, ReSteem & bluebutton


Sort:  

It is now recovering as we speak. Scary, but I held, just like you did. Thanks for the new episode

Fear is the biggest enemy in stock market and crypto market... Imo on bear market is opportunity to buy

Well stocks can still be shorted though, but I would never short cryptocurrencies, the risks are so great.

Greatest Movie Quotes of All-Time from Wall Street: Money Never Sleeps (2010)- They say that money's like a bitch, you go in bed with her at night, make sweet love to her, and by the morning she's gone.

It;s not an exact quote more like a parahprase, but thanks I forgot where it is from.

Thank you bro. Taked some steem and amp :)

I also didn't sell anything.. i think the correction is over now.. all altcoins have found support to push back up

Thank you for the information. Have a nice day

Yeah, no way I'm selling my coins now. Buying some more alt coins which are low now and then I'll just wait until the panic is over.

Good information.. I will invest some in altcoin and wait..

This is the best time to sell your fiat cash and buy bitcoin and use it to invest into cheap coins such as ICN, SNGLS, EDG, VSL, Waves. LTC, ETC and hodl for a year and see the amazing returns.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61141.76
ETH 2438.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56