I can't believe my luck today. I've found a 50 euro bill on the sidewalk on my way to get grocery'ssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #money7 years ago

Hello Steemians,

Earlier today i was walking to the grocery-store to buy a few things i needed and found a 50 euro bill on the sidewalk. At first i thought it was fake but it turned out to be real!
50 errrrrrrkies.jpg

Since it's pretty much impossible to trace back the original owner of the 50 euro bill. I'll take it as a donation to help me get to my goal of a million steem power, so i'm going to buy steem with it.

Thank you very much to whoever lost it. I hope the thought it will be put to good use will make it hurt a little less.

prepasimka steemittt.png

Sort:  

Wow that's a good luck indeed @prepasimka! I think your luck is just the beginning of many more because you know exactly where to invest what you found! Keep steeming! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60670.43
ETH 3380.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51