You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTUBE IS POWERING DOWN! 8 WEEKS TILL YOU LOOSE YOUR DELEGATION! TICK TOCK!

in #money5 years ago

You just don't get it. It shouldn't be a how much question in the sense you mean. If people would have seen the potential here the question would have been how much can I afford to KEEP buying to enrich the community. By default, that action would have made everything rise.

But sadly the question for most is how LITTLE can I buy to squeeze from this.

Sort:  

I believe in Free Markets. I don't believe in sharing. If you want to call me a monster for stealing, taking, etc, then go at it. Make hit-pieces calling me a monster for being greedy, etc. Yes, I'm very greedy. I will always be greedy. I love competition. You could try to kill me for being so greedy. But regardless, I'm going to continue to try to take and take.

Damn dude, your ability for being melodramatic is about as strong as your inability to understand how Steem could have worked.

I'm going to continue to try to take and take

And that is why this project is doomed to fail.

You want to kill my freedoms. I want to do what I want to do. You are telling me that I have to be a robot and do what you tell me to do. I cannot make my own choices, even bad choices. I want you to do whatever you want to do, good or bad. I want the freedom to do what I want to do. Mind your own business kind of thing. Make government small again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62860.75
ETH 3112.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86