You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Surge Explained and The Future Of Cryptocurrencies

in #money7 years ago

I am one of those guys that really....really wished I had more insight to bitcoin years ago. While I have made some cash on btc, would have liked to be one of those who invested for cents (or even a few dollars a share) compared to where it is now. Congrats to all who got in early. It'll be interesting to see what happens with all the discussion around hard-forking into btc and btu or with using segwit. I'd really like to know the benefits (or repercussions) of all this and how it will play out. Great article. It seems with economic chaos such as hyperinflation in Venezuela to the pm of India removing large bills from circulation only seems to put more power into the hands btc community. Just my two cents.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58130.32
ETH 2361.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38