You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Analysis of the Veritaseum Scam

in #money7 years ago

The price of veri seems to be holding strong currently at 0.7 eth $170 with a position of 18th in the market cap and not listed on any of the major exchanges, these are only positive indicators and the people who bought at ICO level (including myself) must be extremely happy with how the price is moving.
This post seems to me like its a poor attempt to try and put a negative spin on veritaseum, more than likely someone who regrets not investing in one of the hottest, with the biggest potential in the crypto space to date.

Sort:  

Hind sight is 20/20 on any investment. I'm not writing posts because I'm butt hurt from missing an ICO. If I was to do that, I would be writing a ton of posts on the subject!

I genuinely believe this one is complete trash. And btw, you didn't give me any reasons why it isn't trash....you invested in the ICO and price is up on a rinky dink exchange? That's your reasoning? By your reasoning investing w Bernie Madoff was really smart.....until he went to jail.

$15 now. It'll never get anywhere near its previous highs again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56690.25
ETH 2380.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33