Sort:  

And it would be great if you took a few minutes to read some of my Blogs...

Interesting so your talking about the collectible value??? Maybe, I should do a post on the strengths and weaknesses of bitcoin that I've found so far. I take a lot of measures to secure my bitcoins. You still got to consider both good and bad aspects of anything though. Always good to have multiple ways of hedging against governments printing lots of money.

No, I'm not talking about the collectible value... I just posted a new blog called "What's my Story"... It should you tell you everything you need to know about my Pocket Change Theory...

After your reply the other day I went to the bank and got a few rolls of $1 coins and $.50 just in case:)

I think having a few rolls of dollar and half dollar coins will be well worth it... If nothing else, you will have money outside the Banking System when all Hell breaks loose... Thanks for your input... Pocket Change...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56160.19
ETH 2367.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31