Sort:  

I am imagining that Greg Hunter is the next one in line for this youtube censorship. His early Sunday release video is not coming online. He will have to make the same kind of choices that Gregory Mannarino had to make. Youtube and Facebook is going down the same path of Myspace and VHS.

Somehow, I think Greg Hunter has Rights, Privileges and immunities
that most other People lost years ago... Not really lost, but rarely used...
@pocketechange

Brother pockets - what the

I'm constantly trying to reach more People,
before it's too late... The Switch is about to
be Flipped, or you might say, the Trigger is about
to be Pulled on the RESET, and Transferof Wealth,
the Likes of Which has never been Seen...
@pocketechange

I'm also rethinking how, and/ or, if I will start Posting again...
@pocketechange

Man I am even scoopin' up Buffalo nickels ~ you'd be proud!

With the reset buying power of one of our current 5 dollar bills, you better be scooping up any and all nickels... I really do think the Reset is very close now...
@pocketechange

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60832.40
ETH 2912.20
BNB 525.30
SBD 2.31