My last Blog was a Flop...lol... I suppose timing is everything...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #money7 years ago (edited)

I'm not sure if it's because it was written late at night and then gets lost in the crowd, but it wasn't that it was a badly written Blog... Sometimes things just don't make sense to me... I can write nonsense and make more than if I write something profound... Anyway, that's a day in the life of me... @pocketechange By the way, feel free to read my Blogs about Pocket Change...IMG_0142.JPG

Sort:  

Yes in more ways than one Steemit does not make any sense! Lol
@digestingreality

Hang in there pocketchange. I think if you post originals here that have more meat on the bone you would get a lot more upvotes and traffic. Find items in the "news" that piss you off, or that the mainstream media is misrepresenting, and tell people the truth about it - give us YOUR insights. Be it on the manipulation of precious metals, or the endless march to more wars all cheered on by the likes of CNN and Washington Post. Add some links and pictures, or a video from You Tube that helps frame your point of view. Take a look at how Mike Krieger at Liberty Blitzkrieg does pretty much what I've described, every single day. Good luck!!!

Thanks for your nice long comment... You have some very good advice... I watch all your Videos...
@pocketechange

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57960.12
ETH 2482.73
SOL 155.31
SBD 2.43