This is a One Dollar U.S. Coin...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #moneylast year

image.png
For One Hundred of today's Fiat USD's, I can go out "right now" and pick up 100 of these $1 Coins...

On the other side of the U.S. Monetary Correction, One Hundred Fiat USD's will only get me One of these $1 U.S. Coins...

My question to everyone is...

Do you think I should pick up 100 of these $1 Coins today, or wait until "after" the Reset...???

Let me know if you have any questions or concerns...

Sort:  

Excellent information, I already created my first community, I invite you to tell a story about nature that has happened to you, greetings

I may be wrong, but I think you just passed up an opportunity of a life time...

Sounds like a good deal, I'd rather wait to see more

I have thousands more, you can read right now...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59273.25
ETH 2758.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28