You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can Wildspark go Viral?

in #money7 years ago

Ooh they changed the website! I'm still not sure how you can share your links, other than on personal blogs where no one at all uses WildSpark. They seem to have a live feed now, but how do I get my link in there?

I just amped this video: http://go.wildspark.me/26s37, but it doesn't actually show up anywhere. It was my original concern when I first got into the beta. How the heck am I supposed to target fellow WildSpark users?

Sort:  

when you amp a video...you need to refresh the live feed(it does not refresh automatically) your video should be at the top of the live feed. If it does not work then you need to log out and log in again.

by sending the wildspark link to friends who don't have it...they get to watch your video and also it is kind of like inviting them to the platform.

I'll try to log in and out again in that case, thanks! :-)

I don't really know the details, but you can ask on reddit and I am sure people will help you out.

https://www.reddit.com/r/Synereo/

Oh thanks, I'll check it out! Don't actually have an account there, but there must be other people who have asked these questions :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67865.46
ETH 3258.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64