WHAT HAPPENNED TO TONY ROBBINSsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #money7 years ago

I mean what happened to his image or personality or whatever. I know he is still writing books, and so forth. My point is this...Tony Robbins I feel always used to be this warm fuzzy type of personality. You know, like at his events he would have these heart to heart conversations with specific people that he picked out of the audience.

He probably still does this, I don't know. But what I don't understand... what I don't fully understand, rather, is how and why is now reinventing itself... or so it appears. Looks to me like he is becoming this financial guru person. Like investment banker type person with fancy suit and what not. 

He used to wear shorts at his events didn't he? I saw some videos on Youtube where he was wearing shorts anyway. I like that style. 

Sort:  

Probably is the climate where his video's are shot. Cold and rainy doesn't invite to wear shorts.
One of his personal goals, charities if you wish, is feeding the poor. There would be a lot less poor IF these people would be educated on finances.
The majority of people are under educated on this area, so I think it's a good thing that a great influencer like he is, gives attention to this highly important topic.

That is true, I heard about this term financial intelligence once, like financial IQ. Maybe that is his whole thing now.

It is a very important topic and the more people realize they block themselves in the flow of money, the sooner we can feed and help those without any means.

You mean the topic of financial IQ?

absolutely! Youngsters are leaving school knowing nothing of it... too many are unaware that anyone can become wealthy, truly everyone, even if you are making french fries at MacDonalds.

I think he's still got his old charm and charisma. His appearance on the Gary Vaynerchuk show a few months ago was great, he just radiated life and vitality.

I like him. Yes he radiates something special and vibrant. He always seems to be positive.

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jul 15. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $10.89 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jul 15 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59541.21
ETH 2543.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53