Money can't buy you happiness

in #money7 years ago

Money plays an important role in our society. Everything is built up on money. Everyone wants more money .... I'm one of those people who does not think that one needs some much money. I would be glad to have sufficient/necessary money to continue my living and buy one or two stuff but not exaggerating.
What do you think?

Sort:  

Money can buy 98% of happiness.
However we want those missing 2% the most

Money can't buy happiness :) I've seen so many incredibly rich people but unhappy. However, I think money can buy you comfort. Paying a flat rent and eating healthy is something money can do. So I guess having a certain income can solve some stressful questions but will not directly make you happy.

Also, I had a partner for whom my income was very important. So it seemed like pushing me in order to make more money. Felt uncomfortable.

Yeah I think so as well. I mean we need some money but enough is enough.

Yeah it s not so optimal. I can understand that....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50