You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Make Money Online! $250,000 Teaching On Udemy!

in #money6 years ago

Hello Joe, since yesterday I am a student in your Steemit 2.0 course ;-) Very interesting and instructive. Right now I am thinking about how to get crypto currency to buy steem dollar or steem power. I'm only in section 3 ;-) and hope all my questions are answered by section 8. Fantastic... all your knowledge for this small price. If my English is bad, the deepl translator is to blame ;-) Many greetings Barbara

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator

Sort:  

Hi! Really happy you are enjoying the courses and I am happy to hear you are excited about Steemit!

@joeparys Thanks for your answer. That gives me a good feeling if I continue my studies right now. Have a nice weekend ;-)

Keep up the good work in Udemy and in Steemit in learning to make money and it takes time and consistency. Keep going. Don't keep all your eggs in one basket. Thanks for sharing, hehe. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62014.91
ETH 2410.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50