You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Putin Prepares for Nuclear War Just Week After Germany Prepares for Attack

in #money8 years ago

What exactly do you not agree? it would be great if you expressed your thoughts or disagreements in a more descriptive way.

You can describe every country like that.
Like what?

Sort:  

Ok.
My country - the land of opportunity.
Here, everyone can be anyone.
But no one wants) It was created a terrifying culture of consumption.
Nobody wants to work, to create. Only consume.
Only envy around. Generally - envy is one of the main Slavic features.
And laziness.
And when I once again hear "The blame Putin," I find it funny.
All are guilty.

wtf are you talking about? It seems that you didn't get what I said at all. Ask someone to translate my comment for you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54610.81
ETH 2293.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35