How to become millonaire with a two lines letter.

in #money8 years ago

Hello dear Steemers

I just woke up this morning with this one though in my mind. Would it be possible to become millonaire with just a two lines letter? If this is the future, i'm not sure if I want to be part of it.

Vote to get the answer!.

best Regards
Pablo Garcia

Sort:  

I upvoted You

I don´t think you can become millionaire with just two sentences, but I am sure that you can make couple of thousands of dollars if this post gets trendy.

On the other hand, the question would be.. Would you accept the money generated from a post which has no substance at all?

Although... Maybe the fact that two sentences generate a discussion and some social interaction with strangers is enough to value the whole thing as something legit.

I imagined something like that might have happened. It opens though a good discussion about Quality vs. Popularity. I'm sure someone has already written about it.

Actually, I don't think it's a bad thing if it happens once in a while (not too often).

For me, it was not an abuse because it looks like this guy was really honest (he was just being skeptical) and the whales decided to turn it into a joke. It's fun to imagine this guy's face when he saw what had happened. Also, it's a funny story to show your friends - people usually laugh when they see it.

There is an element of lottery in Steem - it will never be 100% fair. Just as in real life.

Yes. In fact, to be honest. The post on top was a joke to a relative of mine who told me about steemit!. My answer was: No way. Getting Money for writting? An that in Internet?! No way!. I have written a lot in the past in Blogs (normally in spanish) and there is normally no relationship between content quality and rewards.

And look at you now, 2 years after of this post with 8 votes and 0$.

The first post of a giant now... !Great!

Saludos amigo, La popularidad puede mermar, pero la calidad queda, y puede perdurar en el tiempo! Saludos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67416.66
ETH 3475.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67