How to get the first dollar on steemit? What do you think about this?

in #money6 years ago

I'm new here at steemit, but I can already analyze a lot of things about pay. It's not just quality content that has good pay, I see many publications that do not add intellectually, but earning a lot of steem. Why? Why a good text of a beginner can not reach a few cents dollars, and a simple picture of food has 40 dollars?

I think that's what makes many beginners quickly give up on steemit. Which is not cool because the more people in steemit, the more steem will circulate and consequently will value financially. In fact, I believe that greater marketing is needed to attract more people, but if newcomers come here and are committed to writing and receive almost nothing, on the other hand, they see inferior content making a lot of money, they feel discouraged to continue.

What do you think about this?

money-2180330_1920.jpg
I got this image on pixabay.

Sort:  

I had the same concern when I start Steemit and believe me at some point I got depressed at some point, but somehow I got my groove back after doing a lot of research about Steemit.

Not to take away from your post, your title was misleading..

Thanks for sharing and I love to help out if possible!
Warm regards!

i am new to upvote to me pls and pls write a comment

You are new, and so am I. But I'll give you a hint, this kind of comment attracts flags, do not do that. You have to deserve followers and upvotes and for this you need to create good content, this is what you are doing begging. People do not like that around here.

HI perseu....SO people spend how much time on twitter and facebook and utube earning nothing but empty hours online?
On steemit, comment on other posts, write posts, make friends, the upvotes will come. But if you only come here to "make money", prob won't work out that way.

I understand and agree with you.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Perseu from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56835.87
ETH 2399.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39