Get some free bitcoin while it is low!

in #money6 years ago

Free satoshi

This link will take you to the freebitco.in page. Most people here on Steem know this place, but I have seen that still a lot people have no knowledge of this place existing.

Freebitco.in is a website that has a faucet that at current prices gives you at least 55 satoshi every hour. It can be more, even up to 0.055 BTC. But that does not happen to everyone. I have been using this faucet for over 3 years now. And I have calculated it, I have been able to buy a whopping 103 Steem Power over this 3 year period. Just by using the faucet. It sounds much, but I use it every day, and it gets me at this time a little over 1 Steem a week. Not bad hé! Considering this SP grants me more power over here, and more curation rewards.

So, anyone that doesn't do this yet, it is essentially free money, and in my case, free Steem!

Freebitco.in

Knipsel.JPG

Sincerely,

Pele23

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64440.63
ETH 2653.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80