How to Make Money

in #money8 years ago

Let's say that from a certain age, at a certain stage of our growth when we began to become aware of what money is, we realize that it is a fundamental TOOL that will lead us to have the lifestyle with which we dream. But do not confuse having a lot of money is equal to a success less clear that for you reader so the sea.

Having a lot of money does not ensure a success in life, but who is depressed and does it from his latest model car, at least cries from car,that  is better to be crying in the subway is like this or not ?

Personally money is a tool, as I mentioned before, for me money will only guarantee me the material things I want, those banalities that we all want to have, in my case a super Gaming PC that allows me to play what I do I feel like it, but this is not the case everyone is more ambitious people, and that's not bad and I forget a JEEP to go on adventures, who is sad with a JEEP?

But this is how we grow when we realize that our parents have limitations (money) in most cases, but nevertheless that does not prevent us from reaching our goal, in this case we will talk about having money today.

How to Make Money?

The first limitation with which we find ourselves is FEAR, it can be failure, what they will say, etc., etc. There are a million etc for everyone and that is very normal, since fear is a physiological tool, a brain response that says "hey dude you can died" and knowing that fear is a tool we can start using it. And here's a story about how to use fear in our favor.

Some years ago, when I was in the 1st year of my university career, I had a super important exam of Neuroanatomy, the fear of having a failing grade made me study like I had never studied before and of course I passed the exam with even more note than What he hoped for, was how fear became a tool and ceased to be a limitation.

That is, if you have the fear of failure, then prepare and fight because your only option is to succeed, if you reach a low point do not worry that the race is not over, there is still time on the scoreboard.

Fear is a double-edged sword, very careful where you choose to take it.

Prepare our mind to see opportunities

This is possibly a breaker of heads for many, since we have to understand the principle "Need-satisfaction" that I have to offer others? Before we ask ourselves what others can offer me?

Obviously there are possibilities that do not respect this rule to the letter, for example if you are an Investor, a binary options operator; More however that you have to offer to the market, ie how well prepared are you to compete in that market?

It is there that we have to look inside ourselves and see our strengths, weaknesses, needs, opportunities and THREATS (SWOT) in that way we will be able to work on them and detect our opportunities. But this does not happen by magic, you will have to prepare yourself, study if you study and take risks, all in view of getting what you want.

Change the way you are and change the way you see the world.

When we can change our mentality, when we realize that it is easier to ascend than to ask for a raise, when we become aware that the only culprit of our current situation is us, when we are able to see that success is not given if it is not paid And not with money. It is at that precise moment we will see the world with other eyes, we will stop complaining about things that are in our control, and we will start to hold life and take it where we want.

When I am, I will have .... be and you will have

Leave the anchors behind.

This point applies to couples, family, I, we must get rid of everything that prevents us from reaching our goal. On many occasions this can be very difficult but like a boat, you need to put your sails in the wind to advance, but if you throw the anchor to the bottom of the sea this will be very difficult if not impossible.

For this I bring an anecdote from a very close friend

Some years ago I had a friend who wanted to be a musician, but I did not want to be famous, my friend wanted to have a recording studio, he was very clear where he wanted to go, but his father wanted a very different future for him so he forced him To study something else, my friend ended up leaving the University away from his father, even came to move country because Venezuela did not offer the conditions he wanted so much, now is abroad working to fulfill his dream.

This story is that of many people who have an anchor that prevents them from advancing to where they want, either by FEAR, social stigmas, and an infinity of ETC. My friend's story would have been very different if his parents had supported him from the beginning.

Know what you want out of life and what you're going to offer

As I said before "BE AND HAVE" life has many paths but it is impossible to speak only money at this point, we speak of "BEING" to "HAVE" and in that order, one is not born having millions, one becomes Say Investor and this is how you get the millions first we are after we do and we have. This is why we must know what we are looking for in life and who we are going to BE in it.

This for me is the most difficult part of the whole story, because we tend to settle for "BEING" one thing in life, who says that a teacher can not own a business, or who says that a Taxi Driver can not be An investor. The possibilities are endless, as we work on the "BEING" and we get rid of the anchors and stigmas that surround our mind like crows.

I know that very little we talk about money, and there are still many things we lack, for example financial education but that is already subject for other post.

For me we have to concentrate on "BEING" to "HAVE" so if you have ever wondered what the key to success is, ask yourself "what is success for me?" With that answer you can work on the "BEING".

There is a passage of the Bible (I am not very believer) where if I am not mistaken King Solomon asks God "Wisdom and wisdom to govern this people" and God answers "I will give you Wisdom and Science and everything else in addition ". Even though I was not very believer to say this made me think a lot. And as the years went by and I grew up I realized that I must "BE" to "HAVE" and that I have been doing I stop concentrating on "HAVING" and working on "BEING".

Pictures were taken from https://pixabay.com/

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jan 21. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $3.46 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jan 21 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63204.10
ETH 2560.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79