@Verbal-D: How To Successfully Make Money With Writing Part 2 (Original Blog)

in #money7 years ago


You know how it is with students and homework assignments and big projects. People don't have time. They want to go to a party, want to hang out with their friends, they want to go to the club and dance,

or they want to go to the movies. They want to go to some festival, or amusement park, or they work too much. Some people don't know how to manage their time, or others are dealing with personal issues at home.

Some have to deal with health issues that affect their education and others are stressed out or deal with depression. But the most common of them all, most people are just lazy. Whatever the reason is, there is always a demand for people who don't want to write their assignments. I can guarantee you that from nearly a decade of experience that It is a never ending supply of opportunities. I see it as providing opportunities for others as they allow an opportunity to be created for myself to move forward in my writing career.

You might say to me, "Well, what if I'm not in school, how do I get started in this kind of field of work?"
I would say to you bluntly, "I'm pretty sure you know somebody right now who is in a university right now, or someone you know someone who is there. They might be willing to pay for your assistance."

All I can say is, just talk to people. Networking is very important to whatever you do in life. Everybody reading this post is either a reader or a writer. So if you are really good at writing and you want to make steady money from your writing skills. This is just another avenue for you to exploit and capitalize off of using your own skills.

I never thought I would have been able to make money from writing essays for people and I'm now over 9 years strong, gaining experience and expertise in many subjects, growing my knowledge, technique, approach and efficiency.

If you're wondering how much money I make from my assignments. I'll just say this. Each assignment, depending on the difficulty level (you must assess this yourself), the time constraints- e.g. due date or deadline involved, and the research required, has its own individual price, so you should price your own worth and not undersell yourself. Only family and close close friends of mine get a discount.

I rarely ever do flat rates, (like "X"amount of $ per page or word count), because each assignment is negotiable to satisfy both me and the person paying for my services. I know what I am worth. Also, never write without accepting a payment first, and make sure that the person gives you all the necessary material you need before beginning the assignment.

I can say that the best thing about ghost writing is... when it is, regarding students, closer to midterms and finals times, you will then think that you need a whole team of writers around you because of the increase in demand for your services. You will have so many papers to choose and pick from, and so little time, it's not even funny. It's really all about time management and choosing the best assignments worth your while for the least amount of workload and difficulty level. I would rather do 10 easy assignments equal to 1000 dollars, than one 1000 dollar assignment thats more tedious, time consuming, and intricate. Deadlines should also be kept in mind.

Only accept what you are capable of doing. I have written the most easiest assignments for about $200 USD and the work level on a scale of 1 to 10 with (10 being the hardest) would be a "2" or a "3", and that paper (essay) could may have been only 2 to 4 pages long, and that's when it's double spaced! And some of the easy assignments take only 30 min or up to a maximum of two hours to complete, giving you more time in the day to search for more assignments and stay busy building your own portfolio to reach new customers through recommendation.

Part 3 coming soon stay tuned for more knowledge

If you are currently in university and need this kind of service drop a comment to me below or direct message me on steemit.chat @verbal-d

Thanks for viewing this entire post

I hope that your weekend is going great

Next post coming tomorrow

Be sure to follow me here & follow my other account, @verbal-d, for cool topics, contests, music, poetry, stories, life experiences, boxing, faith

as well as my daughter's account @happyharmonymay, for travel, fashion, inspiration, happiness

my best friend's account, @edgarstudio, for music, inspiration, positivity, knowledge

my brother's account @sirwinchester, for pretty much Everything, especially Tech Savvy info, Crypto info and Unique Facts

and @papa-pepper, the mayor of steemit, @jedau, the brother of comments and literary fantasy, @dreemit, the word empress with her amazing novels, and @ezzy, the futuristic phantasm of storytelling

Sort:  

Good blog 🖒

Thank you very much, I hope you were able to take something positive from it. Appreciate you reading, feel free to follow for more installments and other material unrelated on this account and @verbal-d.

No problem will follow. Feel free to check out my content OR blogs that i create on (Future). Feel free to follow
Have a great day.

Appreciate that, and your quick response. I shall follow your back, much thanks for your support. Have a wonderful day as well, I'll be checking out a post of yours soon

Awesome, brother! I find this very interesting. I have to agree that laziness really opens up a lot of opportunity for others. The pay you make seems very substantial, plus you get to digest knowledge which is always a great thing. Nice inside look at your life, bro!

Thanks bro, glad you are enjoying this series, it has been an interesting and expanding journey so far in the writing entrepreneurial world

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60336.09
ETH 2333.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53