You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Invest in Steemit? Take A Risk! The Risk Averse Mind Behind Decision-Making on Steemit! - by chrisadventures

in #money8 years ago

This was a great post at the RIGHT time. We are taking a risk. I do it with money i can live without. That helps.... lol

I am back and forth about taking a risk in the Bitshare/Peerplay event next month. Should i take a little out of my TDAmeritade account or not. :)

Sort:  

Thank you very much @peacekeeper:). That's up to you to decide but there's an high potential that such an investment would be totally worth it. I wish we knew what the future will bring:-) I know that if everyone would invest it'd be better for the whole community too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64622.42
ETH 3518.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46