You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The "Dark Money" Agenda Of The Money Masters (with Rob Kirby)

in #money7 years ago (edited)

We all know Precious Metals are heavily manipulated via naked shorts and paper trading, but do you think the same could happen to BTC? CME is beginning futures on BTC. Is this their way of getting their foot in door in your opinion?

Sort:  

Yes, but they will fail. They're dealing with trillions of dollars of debt and the system's coming tumbling down as we speak. I don't think the the futures at CME and NASDAQ are bad for Bitcoin as a whole. In fact it adds application use to Bitcoin which brings the price up. It's bad for those actually investing in Bitcoin futures though. lol Pretty dumb idea really.

Yea I'm thinking it will be bullish initially and it will give older investors or those who aren't as tech savy, a way to get in on crypto. Traditional investors feel safer buying and selling stocks the old fashion way I think...creatures of habit. I personally took all my money out of stocks and dumped it into the crypto world. I love being able to hold my own coins on a ledger and being able to take it with me anywhere and trade at any time. I also love that there is no "pre" and "post" market trading in the crytpo world. This truly is a way to gain financial freedom with no borders and no centralized demons to inflate our money away and take away our liberties and freedoms. Long live Bitcoin!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59209.84
ETH 2659.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43