Book Suggestion: Speculator

in #money6 years ago

Hello!
Today I would like to share a book recommendation for all of you. I recently read this spectacular book written by Doug Casey and John Hunt. If you are looking for a good book to begin reading I would highly recommend this one. This book is filled with everything you would want in an intriguing adventure. The plot of this novel kept me entertained and in suspense the entire way through. Filled with plot twists and cliffhangers​ this book will keep you wanting to read more until the very end. I have developed a deeper about speculating​ in the real world market today allowing me to begin to make my own big moves as displayed in this novel. If you are a beginner in investments and are looking for a first step, I highly recommend reading this book. Although it is a fiction story, this book combines education with a fun storyline​ to keep everyone interested. If you read this one and still want more, the authors have released a second in the series called Drug Lord.
Hope you enjoy!

unnamed-4.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60907.24
ETH 3249.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45