Sort:  

If you are looking for end of the year tax write offs then yes, the cryptos are a good choice. Will bitcoin have its first 50% correction since Mt Gox? Stay tunt for that as it will certainly be a blast to watch. All thos millenials...wondering if they really DO need to find a "real" job. :-)

I wouldnt mind buying some bitcoin for 2000-3000 again lol.

You forgot to add >>> "...of course I'm not one who just paid $4500+ for bitcoin. If I was that guy I would likely just throw in the towel on EVER touching this shit again!" :-0 Bitcoin needs more fans "if" it is going to be the fiat replacement. If I was you I'd get on the horn to everybody you know and screem >>> "keep buying this shit! We need to keep hope alive!" :O

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44