Is the growing stock surge sustainable?

in #money7 years ago

IMG_8943.JPGIn my opinion, probably not. I do not think we will have a crash necessarily but I do believe a pullback will be in the near future. Since the election the market has been rising due to cut regulations and general optimism due to having a business friendly president in office. While cut regulations are something that will certainly help companies grow moving forward, general optimism is not. I believe that we will have a pullback and then we will begin to see gains built more on solid balance sheets than sheer optimism. Let me know what you think in the comments.

Sort:  

follow us and vote too, we'll follow u too n vote u indeed
@zlacee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67661.55
ETH 2619.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72