How I Made $1,500 from Selling my Website online

in #money7 years ago (edited)

Hello People of the internet. In this blog post I'm going to tell you how I made my own website that earned over $800 in 1 month, and how I sold that same website for $1,500 via Flippa.
ice_screenshot_20170603-122033.pngInkedInkedInkedInkedimage1 (2)_LI.jpg

Background on me: My name is Parker Morris, and for the past 5 years I have been producing music, learning how to make money online, and reading just about every single self help book there is. Fast forward a little bit.

about 8 months ago I started my website www.infinitebeats.net which made me a total of about $2,000 in my spare time, not including the $1,500 I made when I sold it on Flippa.

Now I know this is not BIG bucks, but it's still a HUGE DEAL. I mean, an extra $3,500? Come on, who wouldn't want that? (More to invest in crypto lol)
ice_screenshot_20170603-122343.png

Now here's where it gets CRAZY. You can do the EXACT same thing I did, except make even more money. And no, I'm not trying to sell you some BS course that costs $999.99 promising that I'll "teach you my ways." I'm here to give you LEGIT FREE advice! (I wish someone gave me free advice)

Here's the thing: Websites can make 10-24x what they bring in net every single month. So I could of gotten $10,000+ for my website. Why didn't I?
1.) Most people want automated websites on Flippa (aka no work = money every month)
2.) Most people don't understand how to run my website, due to it's uniqueness.

So if you made an automated eCommerce website that, let's say, made $1,000/mo you could then sell that website for $10,000-$24,000! That's insane!

To be 100% honest, it's not that hard to do, and it doesn't take long to do it once you know everything you need to know.

There's plenty of ways to make a website that brings in a net profit of $1,000/mo, but the easiest has to be Drop Shipping.

For those of you who don't know, Drop shipping is selling a product to the consumer without ever actually having to hold inventory in your shop. This means you can own an eCommerce store, and sell products that you never have to hold inventory on! This means you have little to no risk, and have a huge potential to make BIG bucks!

If you are interested in starting your own Drop shipping business, here's some links that will be helpful! :)
I hope I can help you make money online like I did! :) Upvote and Resteem so others can learn as well! :)

Links:

Learn How to Make Money Drop Shipping (Yes his course is free, although there is a paid version, but the free one is good enough to get you up to speed): http://www.zerouplab.com/free-course/

Already know how to Dropship? I'm selling a pre-made Drop shipping store on Flippa (only up for like 4 more hours, so first come first serve): https://flippa.com/8414724-turtlelovershop-com

Sort:  

Great post bro . I am interested and already in for this game . Just need to take action . Thank you .

No problem bro! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99