SILVER

in #money7 years ago (edited)

Today I want to show you a recent purchase of Paradise Found. In the photo's you see silver coins, they are each one troy oz. of silver. I thought it would be cool to have a few special ones, commemorating Green Bay Packer victories and successes. Plus the price was right!
I believe silver is extremely undervalued. At today's prices they are almost giving this precious metal away. I believe all Steemians should consider adding physical silver to your investment portfolio now. Silver demand for industrial use is going up. The attributes of silver make it valuable for photography, electronics, solar energy, and medicine. You can purchase silver rounds at your local coin store.

Have fun purchasing your own silver today



All original to Paradise-Found
Thanks for visiting, please follow, comments are free.


Sort:  

I like the pictures. I am also stacking silver.

Those are cool. Did you buy them here in Green Bay.

Nope, here in central Wis.. They were originally $54 each, I got them near 1/2 price. :-D
Following you!!

Go Packers. Nice purchase. I have some that commemorate special occasions too - like a wedding etc.

A cool use of silver too... even if it is for the green bay packers ;) would you say silver is a better investment right now than gold?

I believe gold and silver are both good investments now.
I believe the upside to silver is higher than gold! So yes, but both are good.
What team are you a fan of?

To be totally honest mate, I'm not a massive fan of either but only because I think there are potentially better investment opportunities out there. In terms of for diversifying, however, I believe that both do provide solid value - especially if we are approaching a difficult time in the upcoming economic climate (which I believe we are). If I had to pick one it would be silver for me too... because I can handle the extra volatility that the price of Silver shows and, as you said, it has a greater upside potential!

Thank you for your excellent comment @heavey!!
When I get a chance, I'm gonna check out your blog.

I haven't actually got one right now mate but I'm going to be starting soon hopefully.. bought the green screen and everything lol! It will be all about methods of making money on the side such as crypto-trading, Amazon FBA, football index investing, matched betting explanations etc. If that sounds interesting to you then feel free to follow and you'll see the notification once I begin :)

I'll follow, you have my interest.

Speaking of which... just uploaded my first post! New ones will be coming soon teaching people how to make some dollar with a bit of side hustling. Check it out and let me know what you think :)

Heck yeah, nice show of shiny. I'm glad to hear youre a stacker! And a whale haha Cheers

Thank you my friend!! Everyone should be stacking, at the price per oz today!!

I think you made a really good investment because the price is good to buy at now for future investments

I agree completely!! Currently, it is way undervalued.

I had gold bars long ago saved and it was a good unvestment when I needed money I sold them

You should consider buying some silver soon. I believe it is soon to fly to the moon!

Once I can make something off steemit then I plan to do that

This is really cool :)

Thank you @patelincho!! You should consider this as well.

I am broken no money for coins :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51