You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Buy & Sell STEEM With P2P Trades & Your PayPal account

in #money5 years ago

It would be awesome to have a way to buy/trade steem for fiat from other steemians. I am very interested to hear your opinion on how well @swapsteem works once you look it over fully. I think a set up as you decribed is the right direction for all the platforms to adopt, and I hope it happens!

Sort:  

I've been following the project from day 1 and have delegated to it too. I really think its a project we need and once its refined a bit more I can only see it going from strength to strength. As soon as their latest deploy with steemconnect V3 is live i'll run a few orders and give it a full break down for sure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63155.22
ETH 3108.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85