You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Honest Work For Honest Pay - Legitimate Online Jobs For Earning Extra Income

in #money7 years ago

I tried out a few different things for some research on an article about online working.. Just basic admin stuff like checking legal forms and stock indexing.. I'm a post grad with 15 years running my own business.. the speed and accuracy required for the jobs which were paying a couple of dollars per hour was incredibly high I was a bit saddened by it. I can type 100 words per minute easy but some of these jobs want robots who can work really fast and very accurately for 1/4 of the minimum wage. much more fun but less rewarding are online surveys.. they can waste a lot of your time. you can half fill one in before they say your'e not the right target.. that's rude.. so I'll be having a look a your links to see if there's anything I would actually rate and recommend.. somebody needs to review them, somebody is making a lot of cash.. just not the operators !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62504.18
ETH 2430.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60