Let there be light.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #money7 years ago

Ngitngit.jpeg
Hello Steemians I am 0t3p0t a pseudonym with a heart and I am a vice president of our non government youth organization here in my area and as vice I want to help locals to walk without fear at night the problem is our organization have no funds that is why I am here trying to knock on your hearts.

Please help us with our mission to gather funds for buying and installing street lights on our rocky road. I can assure you that funds will surely be intended and used for the said project of our non government youth organization. Any amount will do. Thank you in advance. We will enlist your names as donors with the amount on a concrete wall as remebrance and your care for us. You can also drop me a message on telegram: @Ot3p0t

Donation address:
18sBnvKcKhWoN1qi2fTcKQmmzbZrstujhT

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64