UNITED GAMES

in #money8 years ago

Hey everyone,

I just recently had one of my friends talk to me about this APP call United Games. So i went and did my research and this is what i found so far. The owner and co-founder of this APP is Natalyn Lewis . So what exactly this APP does and gives back to the little man or small income person. Well the app witch allows you to play along live with your favorite team, sports and friends. 

 This is a description from there website:

Every Affiliate has the ability to share the United Games app with others, inviting them to download the app and join in the fun.When they download the app from your invitation, that player will forever be linked to that affiliate

So i ask myself ok what's in it for me and my friends if I go and open the APP.

 So what you can do is buy virtual game currency that allows you to play certain aspects of the app. 

Here is the video i found in You Tube

So after I saw this video i started asking my self sounds like a pyramid.

Then the way she explain the rest of the app out their and how they make money from Advertisement.

And then she goes on say the reason why some apps fail and why some apps succeed in the world.

So after that she goes on to explain the compensation plan.

Sign up as an affiliate and continue to pay the monthly $9.95 affiliate fee.

 Continue to pay $9.95 a month, recruit 5 Zone 1 qualified affiliates and have 25,000 in total team token volume (no more than 50% from any one unilevel leg). 

This is just the introduction of what i found.

Then the commisssion looks like this 

 10% on level 1 (personally recruited affiliates) and 5% on level 2 

 10% on level 1, 5% on level 2, 3% on level 3 and 2% on level 4  

 10% on level 1, 5% on level 2, 3% on level 3, 2% on level 4 and 1% on levels 5 and 6 

 10% on level 1, 5% on level 2, 3% on level 3, 2% on level 4, 1% on levels 5 to 7 and 0.5% on levels 8 and 9 

So to me sounds like you would be hustling to look for people to join or play the games and buyt virtual market tokens witch equals one dollar.

If any one out their is using this app PLEASE LET ME KNOW ABOUT IT.

I would really like to hear your opinions on this APP.

Regards,

Oscar


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57346.65
ETH 3107.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40