Karatbars Prepaid MasterCard Review

in #money8 years ago

Hey Guys ,

I wanted to hear your thoughts on this website call
http://goldvspaper.com/affiliate-compensation
The thing that cought my attentions was that it had like 1 gram of gold put on the plastic card .
And they explain that this could be use to trade with people if inflation ever hits here in the USA.
This is sum of the qualities they offer that I like
Independent from Banks & Goverments
Privately issued can not be confiscated or subject to seizure under the current international Bullion Laws and US laws
Physical ownership
Tangible Asset protection
Crisis resistant
Inflation proof
Emergency Reserves for Anyone
Then their talking about not all gold it's created equal.
To me it sounds pretty good and can come in handy one day.
Let me know your thoughts your guys.
What you guys think of this company.
I also put the link above to check them out.

Till next time
Oscar Roque

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57960.12
ETH 2482.73
SOL 155.31
SBD 2.43