You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Investment Language 101 Series: TERM OF THE DAY: -- What Is: ' Equity ' | E.148 | Trading Candle Cheat Sheet Incl. Each Episode.

in #money6 years ago

Hi Barry, sorry, but isnt this post exactly the same as ep 143 that you posted 5 days ago? I can link ep 143 here if you like. I'm not sure if I missed something apologies.

Sort:  

I don't really need you tracking my posts. This is one of the series I often reshare content and that was actually written in the post:

Sometimes, I reshare my content..... for KEY everyday thing to understand in the markets or other things. It does not make it less valuable! We would ask the people who have not yet seen it. So many new people coming daily and posts often also miss people in other timezones or when they are working/sleeping etc..... things I try and remember, to help people and be aware of, thanks.

There's plenty of content on here, man.

apologies mate, I wasnt sure that's all, thanks for clarifying

a lot of your posts get onto my feeds and I like to read them. Again my apologies. was only curious

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.70
ETH 3158.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43