Today I lost my job !!!!!!!!!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #money7 years ago

This is a bad day for me, I lost my job cause economic situation so I decided to look for a job by internet and i found a company "earnparttimejobs" But they stipulated that I register 400 people with me !!!!! ohhhhh gad 400 !!! it's very difficult , so What should I do ? How do I come to 400 people to register ? how I will convince them ? But I will try and write in steemit and hope to find someone who will help me .
thankyou and sorry for my bad english language.

   ------  us for me it's a honest company --------

Sort:  

have you tried acn? costs 500$ to buy the franchise tho

hi maxies, no I haven't tried it before !!!

Start making good content for steemit and you'll earn! Good luck man

With a fresh mind and positive attitude, I can do anything. What I do now has a purpose. I am committed to my happiness now and now everything will be better.

With every sweep out goes the old feelings of unworthiness and in comes wealth and prosperity for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64623.67
ETH 3421.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51