You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Important Updates: Stocks, Bonds, Dollar, Crypto, Gold, Silver, The Fed. By Gregory Mannarino

in #money6 years ago

My very first Steemit! I only got the account to support your good work. I love the fact that you pull back the curtain and see what is really going on in the markets. I've learned so much following your blog in the last few weeks both on the workings of the market and how to trade options effectively. I bought your readings from lulu and follow your recommendations all while trying to apply your knowledge to the broader market. Also inspired by the 'Pay it Forward' spirit of it all. Maybe we can make the world a better place donating some of our profits and time to our communities. Thank you Gregory.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63850.79
ETH 3415.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46