can you belive me?

in #money7 years ago (edited)

First must say its hard for me to wrhite this for many reasons,first reason its cos i bad wrhite in english,great read and speak but bad in wrhite.But am selflearning english i was newer learn in school!
i was long time lisent about cryptocurrency,and i belive in that,for me that its real freedom
now i have 41 year ,4 kids ,one grandsom no job
am not lazy,just i dont have school an i was work hard jobs in my life,mostly in rubber factory,now am sick,hig blood presure and bad heart,no one need like that worker.
i have one idea,in that idea i need you!!
i want to make mining rig,good,new parts its onle way to earn some.
i need for start 2 btc to buy that,i live in Serbia and i have ways to sel btc in serbian dinars,one dolar now its 113 serbian dinars.
power cost its low,for one kw i think its about 7 serbian dinars!
my idea its if you can belive me and some of you help me whit loans to buy my freedom,to live to se,but if you want i can give you if you help me 40 % of my profit,i will give 10 % to others in my area,cos many people here live bad,not food not nothing,
that 40% i can give you on month,ore 6 month ore year but forewer,from 50% profit i will make more mining rigs,and that i will share whit you,when i upgrade and make more mining rigs i will share in same way cos i have this cos you,just i asck atleast 3 month first 3 monts to take all what i mine to resolve some my problems.
all people what help me whit this will be upadate whit all what i doing,damn you can and vizit me,can you beleve am honets,can you really belive in my idea,i hope you understand what i wantgroup1.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57951.98
ETH 3051.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26