You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SPECIAL REPORT. Stock Futures Down Hard, Bond Market, More. By Gregory Mannarino

in #money7 years ago

This market has made no sense for quite some time. I'm a self educated value investor influenced heavily by Graham, Spier and Browne to name a few, and there simply is no value in the stock market and hasn't been for a long time. The numbers just don't add up. Everything is upside down. I stumbled across one of your videos awhile back and you made sense, your logic was sound, even though I didn't agree with all you had to say. I know this clown show, because that's what it is, a clown show, can't go on forever, but I just hope the correction is not as catastrophic to the millions of people who have neglected their financial education. I'm shocked you only have 49k youtube followers, it should be much more. Keep fighting the good fight my friend. You bring tremendous value to this world.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63605.39
ETH 3470.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52