You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You Could Make $800 Per Day Doing This... But I Bet You Won't

in #money7 years ago

You weren't lyin' when you said "outside of the box." This is really niche and niches are wassup. My niece and nephew were born in Vegas and my family goes to Vegas often just for kicks. Freemont street has been thru a major transition and the performers are growing ea month for sure.

Sort:  

Back when I was in my early 20's we used to go out to Vegas all the time, were talking back in the days when the Stardust was still around lol. Back then y ou could get round trip tickets on spirit for like $99, they were still generous with the free drinks and meal comps back then. i havn't been back in ages though. ive heard freeomont and downtown are really cool now. ill have to make it back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59993.26
ETH 2312.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49